Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Parker, CO

37 total reviews

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashton G.
Submitted 11/01/17
I had a great experience at Elevated Dermatology. It is a beautiful new office that is clean and the staff were great. Dr. Kate Messana was so very thorough and really took the time to examine and answer all questions. Really thankful I have found a new dermatologist.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/31/17
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming! Very knowledgeable!
Cesar M.
Submitted 10/31/17
Excellent!
Richard B.
Submitted 10/24/17
Easy to navigate thru , no issues.
Chelsea N.
Submitted 10/19/17
Highly recommend! This place is brand new so you aren't going to find a ton of reviews but believe me... it's wonderful! The office is absolutely beautiful and the staff is so friendly. I saw Dr. Kate Messana and she is very knowledgeable and kind. I can tell she truly cares about her patients. I am so thrilled I found this office.
Scott L.
Submitted 10/17/17
It was my first visit and felt very comfortable. Dr. Messana and her staff were very professional and welcoming.
Carol P.
Submitted 10/11/17
Totally amazing experience. Dr. Kate took time to review my complicated medical history and carefully examine my skin. She prescribed medication and referred me to a mail order pharmacy that would work with my insurance to bring my prescription costs down (one was free). In less than a week, the rash is SIGNIFICANTLY improved. So happy since this is the THIRD dermatologist I've seen for this and the only one I've seen results with. Can't thank Dr. Kate enough!!
Emily L.
Submitted 10/11/17
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Dr. Messana, and in three months, he has completely transformed my skin. He is the best dermatologist I’ve ever worked with, and I’ve worked with my fair share. He is knowledgeable, and suggested treatment for my acne that had never been recommended to me by anyone else, but was by far the most effective. Besides being a great doctor, he has a great personality that makes every appointment a treat. I am happy to visit him, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
D'Arcye R.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. Kate was very professional and thorough, but super friendly as well. Exactly what I look for in a doctor.
Mathew S.
Submitted 09/19/17
Thorough and caring
Kay N.
Submitted 09/08/17
Exceptional care from a friendly 7 professional staff. Dr. Katie Messana was truly caring, thorough, and "patient friendly". A great experience!
Miranda M.
Submitted 08/25/17
Very knowledgeable and very professional. He knew exactly what my daughter was suffering from and how to treat her ailment. She left the office feeling like she had a great course of treatment.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/17/17
I highly recommend Elevated Dermatology. I was treated so well with kindness and respect from the moment I walked in. I feel like I am in great hands with my dermatologic needs.
Jon B.
Submitted 08/04/17
The staff and docs are all so kind helpful and really make you feel comfortable. The office is beautiful. And last but not least they talk you through and exsplain everything very well so you can walk out with peace of mind!
Joanna S.
Submitted 07/27/17
Professional and knowledgeable staff. They answered all of my questions and were very personable - didn't feel rushed at all. So glad to have a dermatologist in Parker!
Brandon B.
Submitted 07/27/17
Very professional and courteous doctors and staff. My appointment was quick, the doctor answered all my questions and got me set up with a treatment plan promptly.
Stacie Y.
Submitted 07/11/17
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Didn't feel rushed and had several recommendations. I would absolutely recommend this practice.

Insurance Accepted

Elevated Dermatology accepts the following insurance plans. Please call the office directly with any questions.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Bright Health
Cigna
Cofinity
Coventry
Humana
Medicare
Rocky Mountain Health Plans
UnitedHealthcare