Testimonials and Reviews

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center

Dermatologists & Mohs Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Parker, CO

36 total reviews

Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevated Dermatology and Skin Cancer Surgery Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Have not been to the dermatologist in years but with being a lover of the sun I figured it was time to get a full body check. I was very scared but was felt totally comfortable after meeting Dr. Katie and her nurse. They are very professional and great people. I would definitely recommend this dermatology practice. Very clean and patient friendly.
Rory M.
07/23/18
I needed to see a dermatologist for a small growth that wasn’t going away. I am also a lymphoma cancer survivor and pretty much anything out of the normal for my body puts me on the edge of panic. I met with Dr. Chris and he immediately put me at ease and calmed my fears. As many of us know and have experienced, finding a doctor who we can truly trust to be honest, yet calm and reassuring is something special, and somewhat rare. Dr. Chris was all of these, didn’t rush me, and made me feel like I was the only patient he was seeing that day. I would boldly encourage anyone to see Dr. Chris for any dermatology needs. Truly a professional.
Sue K.
06/21/18
I have been searching for over 3 years for a new dermatologist and I have finally found a GREAT one! Dr. Kate really takes the time to talk to you and listen to your skin concerns. It is almost as though you are talking to a friend and not a doctor. The office is lovely and the staff is extremely nice and professional. So happy my search for a new dermatologist is over. Honestly I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Kate.
Monique G.
04/19/18
I have been referring everyone I know to Dr. Kate. I just noticed my original review only had 4 stars and that was a mistake on my part. I thought I had given 5 stars. Really the scale does not go high enough. I think the world of Dr. Kate and her skills as a dermatologist. She is phenomenal! The staff is also very friendly and the office is always really clean.
Cheri M.
04/18/18
I am truly thankful to have been referred to Dr. Christopher Messana. After 60 plus years of sun damage from sport and work exposure and subsequent treatment by various dermatologists, I have finally found a doctor and practice that has been able to treat and rectify my skin cancer. I feel blessed that Dr. Christopher Messana and Dr. Katie Messana and their dedicated staff are able to treat and care for those folks that have skin damage from over exposure to the sun.
Keith D.
04/06/18
I adore Doctor Kate. She is a great doctor and more than willing to go the extra mile for her patients. There is no one else that comes close to her level of expertise in the area. She is patient and extremely knowledgeable on skin related issues. So happy I found Dr. Kate!
Cheri M.
03/23/18
Dr. Kate is absolutely amazing! She took at least 10 years off my face in one appointment. Everything looks natural. My own children simply thought I was getting more sleep and looked refreshed. Exactly what I wanted! I am a firm believer in both Dr. Kate and Dr. Chris, as I’ve seen them both. So glad I found them!! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to improve their skin!
Paula H.
02/20/18
There is something different about a doctor who spent their fellowship training in the patient rooms of the world-renowned Cleveland Clinic. That difference becomes clear when you meet Dr. Chris, Dr. Kate and the staff at Elevated Dermatology. A genuine desire to focus the practice on a comfortable, personable and honest patient experience, with clinically positive outcomes is what you will find. I highly recommend Elevated Dermatology.
Joe E.
01/24/18
Awesome! Best dermatologist I have ever been to.
Suzanne A.
01/24/18
Lovely, clean office and I did not have to wait. Great staff and so convenient!
Frances C.
01/19/18
Fast service and very knowledgeable doctor!
Landrine T.
01/17/18
Awesome service. Everyone was very professional and friendly.
John B.
01/11/18
Doctor was awesome
Kris B.
01/05/18
Excellent experience!
Brennan R.
12/07/17
The doctor was very pleasant and listened to all my concerns about issues and was forthcoming about costs of having items removed.
Michele L.
12/05/17
Simply awesome!!!
James W.
11/21/17
Excellent environment personalized care; professionalism and compassion!
Ricardo G.
11/16/17
The Dr. Knew what was actually going on with my face and got me Rx's to take care of it. It was nice to be listened to.
Tonjia H.
11/10/17
I saw Dr. Messana. She was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable and relaxed.
Eden Z.
11/07/17
I had a great experience at Elevated Dermatology. It is a beautiful new office that is clean and the staff were great. Dr. Kate Messana was so very thorough and really took the time to examine and answer all questions. Really thankful I have found a new dermatologist.
Ashton G.
11/01/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours